Japanese Fabrics

I ordered some cute Japanese fabrics from nuno.plus and Kitty-Craft. I’m really happy with these sellers. I’ve bought from Kitty-Craft before and the shipping’s fast since I’m also in Europe. My last items were sent out 2 hours after I placed the orders! nuno.plus shipped my orders 2 days later and they arrived within 3 business days (I chose the normal airmail).

 

I love the Hansel & Gretel prints, simply because they’re so cute! I’m not sure if I’ll use these fabrics for making dolly’s clothes. I often buy a lot of fabrics and have no idea what I’ll do with them. I’m going to Asia in early February for 3 weeks and I’m pretty sure I’ll be bringing a lot of fabrics and sewing notions back.

~ by A on November 8, 2007.

One Response to “Japanese Fabrics”

  1. I agree – totally cute! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
