Woohoo

I made these last night and they’re up for sale on my Etsy. Love the Mother of Pearl flower beads, I bought them in summer and haven’t had a chance to do anything with them. I enjoy making earrings and wearing them. I’ve another 2 colours of these beads but I think I’m keeping them to myself. ^_^



I’m off to bed now. Tomorrow will be a long day. We’re travelling to Slovakia (I’m so happy to have 2 days off and I love having long weekend!). There will be lots of good food and shopping. BF’s mom even booked the manucurist for me. Yay!

Happy Thanksgiving!!

~ by A on November 21, 2007.

2 Responses to “Woohoo”

  1. lovely tulips : )

  2. ooops i think i posted this in the wrong place didn’t I? sorry : (

Leave a Reply

 
