It’s Monday AGAIN

12:10am. It’s Monday. Am really not looking forward to going to work tomorrow. The weekend was too short.

It’s a pretty productive weekend for me. 4 dresses for the dolls – will be up on Etsy later this week and I baked some cupcakes, again.

I received Fimo and some felts I ordered from Etsy. Found some old felts I brought from Finland. Woke up early on Saturday morning (thanks to the monthly cramps!) and made this little birdie.

I think I’m going to put crafts aside and start studying for the exam. It’s just 2 weeks away and I don’t want to be one of those who fail.

My allergies is back again. Ugh 😦

~ by A on May 11, 2008.

3 Responses to “It’s Monday AGAIN”

  1. Very pretty birdie!

  2. Thank you, Deanna 🙂

  3. very pretty!

Leave a Reply

 
