Colours Oh Colours

Colours make me happy. So is Photoshop. I haven’t really touched my Wacom for more than a year. Ever since I started working full-time 2 years ago, I don’t do graphic design that much, simply because I don’t have time for that!

A couple of weeks ago I started playing with Photoshop again, trying to design a new banner for my Etsy store but in the end, I came up with 14 different designs (once I started with design, I can’t stop!). I’ve them up for sale in my store – No, I didn’t make any for myself. I should, and will this weekend! 😀

~ by A on May 13, 2008.

3 Responses to “Colours Oh Colours”

  1. Quite a nice selection.good work.

  2. Oh, these are all real fun! You have great eye for design and color!

  3. Thanks =)

Leave a Reply

 
