Time To Grow Up!

I am getting the camera on Thursday! I can hardly wait.

The weekend was great, I spent half of my Saturday sleeping *heh* and the rest of the day playing with polymer clay while waiting for M to come back from his paintball game. Yeah, the boy came home with more than 5 bruises on his body…

It’s been pretty slow at work today. People tend to annoy me easily these days, I blame the PMS. Maybe not. Some people should really grow up and I don’t find their lame jokes amusing anymore. Whether I’m preggie (because of the babydoll dress I’m wearing now), why would you care if you don’t even know me? You probably have the idea how many lamers are there working here. Sometimes they act as if they’re still in highschool. Sad but true. Men are stupid – ok, not all, of course!

~ by A on May 28, 2008.

2 Responses to “Time To Grow Up!”

  1. Congratulations on the new camera 🙂 Yay!

  2. Wow, your images are so clear. Congrats on the new camera. I love the photo of the daisies you took!

Leave a Reply

 
