A Lazy Saturday

Woke up at 8 in the morning, got the laundry done and did a little gardening. It’s so sunny outside (it’s definitely warmer than 30°C. I didn’t have my morning coffee and it made me really sleepy, I’m addicted. I went back to sleep again around 10ish and woke up, had lunch and slept again!

I dragged myself out of the bed and started to bug M who’s busy preparing for his presentations in Chicago. Played with my camera a bit and I was sleepy again. He made me a cup of coffee and it really helped. I baked some chocolate chips cookies, heaps of them. I’m going for a picnic with some friends tomorrow.

This is the last amigurumi I made 2 years ago, sitting next to my no name Blythe doll (M and Bob call her Anicka).

This is Baran Beh. He’s cute.

~ by A on May 31, 2008.

2 Responses to “A Lazy Saturday”

  1. Your little pup and lamb are too sweet! I wish I could follow crochet and knit patterns. Something in my brain just won’t let me. 😦

  2. Ooh! Nice cookies! I enjoy your blog so much I decided to link it! Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

 
