The B-Talk

I customised my Prima Dolly Ebony last year with some help from Jana. We used chalk pastel for her makeup, sealed with semi-gloss spray and vanish. The makeup lasted for a year then the colours started to fade, so was the lips colour. When I brought her to Stockholm for a mini Blythe meet with the girls, her lips looked really weird because part of the colour was gone!

I decided to apply new makeup on her since it was really bright and I could see the colours clearly today. I like her new lips, they’re in light pink and I made them look glossy with water based vanish. Hopefully the weather will be fine tomorrow because I need to spray matte her. My next custom ‘victim’ will be my first Blythe – Milla. She looks pretty boring and needs an extreme makeover. I may give her a new haircut. I think I like her better now.

~ by A on June 19, 2008.

3 Responses to “The B-Talk”

  1. She’s soooo pretty!

  2. Thank you, Tizzy 🙂 🙂

  3. She looks so gorgeous! Ebonys are adorable x)

Leave a Reply

 
