A friend came visiting from Helsinki a couple of days ago. I haven’t seen her for almost a year and it was nice to catch up and have the usual ‘girls’ talks’. She brought me these:

Another Pikku Myy magnet added to my little collection! She’s my favourite character from Moomin.

I got rid of 10 tomato plants yesterday. I’ve too many of them at the balcony. There are only 12 left at the moment and I can see a little baby tomato is growing on one of the plants.

The dahlia bulb M bought me from Amsterdam is growing big and it’s blooming now. Lovely colours. My lilies which didn’t survive last summer are blooming as well.

~ by A on July 10, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
