New Toys!

M’s home!! I’ve been busy trying out the new lenses. Currently I’m addicted to . I was told it so it’s hard and tricky using Nikkor 50 mm f/1.8D since it’s manual focus. After reading on Flickr, checking out the threads how to use it, etc, I tried taking a lot of pictures and get myself used to lens, it’s so much fun! I’ve been playing with it since the afternoon. 55-200mm f/4-5.6G ED IF AF-S DX VR is great too! I hope the weather will be great tomorrow so I can go out an take more pictures. The flash is amazing 🙂 I’m really happy with the purchase. It saved me more than $500 buying them from the states. Yeah, everything is expensive in Europe!


Taken with 55-200mm.


It took me 15mins to get a clearer shot – 50 mm f/1.8D


50 mm f/1.8D, SB-400 Speedlight.


50 mm f/1.8D, without flash.


Ok, this is a gift from M – he actually went to bebe to get me this! 18-55mm.

~ by A on July 19, 2008.

One Response to “New Toys!”

  1. thanks for dropping by. i like your photos. they are so professionally taken. Wow! you really make me want to buy a camera like yours. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
