Hmm

I may have to travel to SK for a few weeks next month. Not sure how am I going to get there. The nearest airport is in Bratislava but I still need to drive at least 100km to the warehouse. It’s around 50km from M’s parents’, so if I don’t like the hotel, I can even stay with them. I’ve been in that city a couple of times and know where the warehouse is located.

I won’t be able to see M everyday, that makes me feel a bit strange cuz I’m so used to have him around. I know, it isn’t a big deal BUT it’s summer and I really want to spend a great one with him this year. I didn’t get to spend enough time with him last summer because of hectic work + business trips. This summer he has been on business trips a lot. Finally things got slow down a week ago and now it’s my turn to travel.

I haven’t really told my mom this. I know she will be dead worried if she knows I’ll be alone there for weeks. I may be a 20-something but she told me, I’m forever her little baby.

~ by A on July 31, 2008.

2 Responses to “Hmm”

  1. how sweet to hear the word ‘little baby’. you will be alright šŸ™‚

  2. Thank heaven that I don’t need to go there anymore… or else I can imagine my mom calling me at least twice a day from home!

Leave a Reply

 
