27 Cupcakes

It’s another rainy day. I spent the last 4 hours baking and decorating 27 cupcakes for Bob’s 27th birthday! 14 of them are blueberry cupcakes with vanilla butter cream and the rest are chocolate cupcakes with chocolate ganache. He’s one of my bestest friends who takes great care of me. We met in Australia 7 years ago. Both of us were freshmen in uni and we stayed in the same college. Now, we’re also flatmates and colleagues!

I already bought his birthday present back in June – a Columbia jacket. He doesn’t want any big celebration so I promised I’d make 27 cupcakes for him.

27 Cupcakes

27 Cupcakes

Happy birthday, Bin!

~ by A on August 16, 2008.

One Response to “27 Cupcakes”

  1. What adorable cupcakes. Those mushrooms are so cute.
    I wish someone made those for me for my bday. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
