Mission Completed!

I was sick for a couple of days last week and was working from home. It’s nasty cold, I was coughing my lungs out and had fever. I lost my voice and had a little too much tea until I had stomache. 

I’ve finally finished sewing and packing the wholesale order from ______. I love them! I think I’m going to have a break from sewing dolly dresses. Maybe not! I’ve sketched some new designs and will probably test sewing this weekend. We don’t have any special plans except for the new boots and jackets hunting on Saturday.

I’m running out of these cute printed fabrics, will probably get more of them. Most of them are designs from Erin McMorris and Sandi Henderson, the rest are Japanese.

Ready To Go...

Ready To Go...

Malinka thinks it’s her time to model for my dresses 😀

Custom New Dresses

~ by A on October 29, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
