Monday… Blah

My Sunday’s effort…

Malinka's New Dress

I’m multi-tasking. I was watching TV series, chatting online with mom and Christy and sewing at the same time. I don’t know how I’m able to do that but I can. I’ve the same fabrics in 3 different colours. Didn’t quite like this one before but I guess it’s pretty cute on Malinka. Sewing the sleeves was a challenge for me but it was easier than I thought. I think I’m going to sew more tonight if I’m not too tired from the gym.

I’m so in love with the new espresso/coffee maker. it’s great. I can now enjoy a cup of cappuccino without paying 2,50EUR at the cafe. Since I’ve worked in a fine dining in my uni days and we had to learn how to make coffee, I’m now the barista for the boys.

Checked out Nike Max store during lunch hour and came back with a black cover-up for 35EUR after 50% discount. I really like their FitDry line and most of those I own, I got them during sale. It’s pretty easy to find XS size here. That’s the only brand I could fit into size XS for bottoms, I’m in between 34-36 for trousers/skirts for most brands. Their size S is hanging loosely on me.

~ by A on November 10, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
