My ♥ For Eye Liners

I got myself a set of Urban Decay 24/7 Velvet Rope set.  My most favourite colours from the set are Stash (I’m a sucker for green/gold) and Bourbon.  I wasn’t sure about brown eye liner but Bourbon is oh so pretty! Both colours look great together. I’m not sure what to do with Zero since I’ve more than 3 black eye liners. MAC Fluidline is what I normally use. Am probably getting VIP because I want Covet, Electric and Lust. 24/7 is probably the best eye liners I’ve tried, they’re even better than my NARS.

Speaking of eye liners, I rarely used my NARS eye liner in Sandstorm but I did yesterday. I remember putting it into my cosmetic pouch but when I wanted to have some touch up at work, it’s not there! I was looking for it everywhere (on my desk, at home…) but it’s nowhere to be found. This kinda drives me insane even though it wasn’t really my favourite colour. I gave up and hoping one day it will appear again when I’m not looking for it.

My orders from Amazon UK arrived. I placed the orders on Monday evening and they’re here yesterday! I ordered a book and a Above & Beyond double CD for M. I still have to get 3 more pressies and I’m done! Everyone’s asking what I want for this Xmas, I’ve no idea. I hope I’m getting more gift cards this year so I can shop till I drop during the after Christmas sale 😉

~ by A on December 5, 2008.

2 Responses to “My ♥ For Eye Liners”

  1. I am thinking to go to visit Malaysia next year , can you give some suggestions?

  2. Is there anything in particular you would like to see and do, example, shopping, sight seeing, beaches/islands?

    I haven’t lived in Malaysia for a long time and there are a lot of new places/islands that I hope I’ll have a chance to go/explore when I’m there next year.

Leave a Reply

 
