Christy <3

Just another 5 more days and I’ll be home. I’m really excited. I miss my family a lot. Christy and I are chatting on MSN everyday even though we’re on different timezones. Sometimes she calls when it’s 7am here (4pm in Melbourne) just to tell me she’s having a shopping spree. I miss my little sister heaps.

Me: Are you excited I’ll be home next week?
C: Yeah!
Me: Tell me the truth that you’re more excited about your pressies.
C: LOL. You know I’m really乖, I haven’t been to the clubs since I came home. You can ask Mommy if you don’t belive me.
Me: Yeah sure. It’s because most of your friends aren’t there yet. You’ll soon going out every night 把帅哥!
C: LOL.

Cuz she’s my sister and I know her too well.

~ by A on January 17, 2009.

2 Responses to “Christy <3”

  1. You two are so sweet! 🙂 Reminds me of me and my sis – we know each other well enough too! 😉

  2. Saw your etsy forumn post and just added a link to your blog on almondtreedesigns.blogspot.com :o)

Leave a Reply

 
