It’s So Good…

to be home!

 

Today’s the the 15th day and also the last day of the Lunar New Year. Mom’s not cooking tonight because we’re going over to Aunt G’s place for a family dinner. I only went visiting our relatives this year since most of my friends didn’t come back this time. Met T and I last week for dinner. I haven’t seen the boys for over two years. I flew back to Melbourne today and he won’t be coming back for the next Lunar New Year.

I’ve taken heaps of photos but I’ve no time to upload them. I’m out with Christy almost everyday. We eat out, go shopping, watch Cantonese series and doing nothing. We’ve lunch with B everyday and listens to her whining about work. Mom took a few days off from work to spend time with us.

Working out is on my ‘to do list’ because I know I’ll be putting on weight enjoying the good food. I’ve been here for the third week and I’ve done nothing at all… I had Chendol for the very first time after over a year. It was very yummy. I like!

~ by A on February 9, 2009.

One Response to “It’s So Good…”

  1. Sounds like lots of fun!
    mary

Leave a Reply

 
