2 Years Together

M and I celebrated our 2nd anniversary yesterday. We went to our favourite Italian restaurant for dinner. The food was good as usual.

I bought him a Dior Energy which he claimed to be his most favourite perfume and a Hugo Boss wallet. He got me a set of cute Guzzini Love 2 piece cappuccino set and a diamond ring which he bought weeks ago. I told him I’d love to have these cappuccino cups one day when we were shopping for Christmas presents last year. He remembers.  This morning, he made us breakfast and we had our morning cappuccino (for me) and espresso (for him) in the cups. They’re cute.

~ by A on March 26, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
