I’m A Sucker For Green…

I went through my collection of eye liners today and decided to put on Gosh Velvet Touch Eye Liner in Woody Green. I ended up playing with the eye shadows too. The result?

Base: Too Faced Shadow Insurance, Gosh Velvet Touch Eye Liner in Woody Green
Lid: MAC Bio Green e/s
Crease: MAC Humid e/s
Outer V & Crease: MAC Bottle Green e/s
Highlight: MAC Brule e/s
Liner: Gosh Woody Green (should have used Urban Decay Stash)
Lash: Rimmel Sexy Curves Mascara

It took me arund 5mins to finish the eye makeup. It was for fun. I was bored, can’t you tell? 🙂

Gosh Velvet Touch Eye Liners are really good for a drugstore brand. I saw them in Prague before but they’ve been discontinued here. I got mine when I was in Slovakia last year. I only have 3 colours and wish I could get colours. They’re waterproof and very long lasting. My favourite waterproof eye liners are Urban Decay 24/7. They’re my everyday eye liners since I don’t wear eye shadows to work.

Sexy Curves mascara is one of the best I have tried from Rimmel. It lengthens my lashes. I love the wand, it gives me beautiful curls. The downside of this mascara? It’s not waterproof. I wish Rimmel will come out with waterproof formula for Sexy Curves.

~ by A on May 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
