Melbourne

This is so overdue. I still have heaps of photos waiting to be edited and uploaded on my Flickr.

Our trip back to Australia took more than 30hrs, including stopovers. There was no time to have jetlag as we only had a short week to spend time with my family and showed M around. There was too little time but too many things to do and see. I got to do quite a lot of shopping and we had overweight luggages 😀

What I really missed the most is shopping with my two sisters 😉 The girls definitely enjoyed it because their big sister was paying. Yes, I do spoil my sisters rotten from time to time.

On Our Way...
On the way to Mornington with my parents before we flew back here

Cape Schanck
At Cape Schanck

St. Kilda
St. Kilda

Phillip IslandI promised M that he’d be able to feed a kangaroo *lol*

DocklandsWaterfront City. There are some very good fine-dining restaurants

~ by A on April 8, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
