Can’t Resist Them…

I ordered some of these fabrics in the beginning of the year. They arrived a day before we left for our vacation and I’ve totally forgetten about them. I got 1/2 yard for each of them and I hope I’ll get to use them soon.

Addiction

I like Tula Pink’s design. These ones are from her Hushabye collection.

Addiction

I’ve been trying to hunt down Jennifer Paganelli’s Girlfriend collection for months.   I bought 1/2 yard of the aqua one last year but wanted more because it’s a very lovely design. Since they’ve been discontinued, it wasn’t easy to find them especially the pink one. 

Addiction

~ by A on April 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
