A Bit Too Personal…

Three names I go by:
1. A
2. Mandy
3. Kit

Three jobs I have had:
1. Systems administrator (my first job out of uni)
2. Research assistant
3. IT Consultant

Three places I have lived:
1. Helsinki
2. Toowoomba
3. Prague

Three favorite drinks:
1. Ribena
2. French red wine
3.  Hoegaarden

Three TV shows I watch:
1. Lost
2. Desperate Housewives
3. Myth Busters

Three places I have been:
1. Hong Kong
2. Stockholm
3. Oslo

Three places I would like to visit:
1. Greece
2. Japan
3. Taiwan

Three people who text me regularly:
1. My mom (when she doesn’t see me on MSN, she’ll assume I’m not ok)
2. My sister
3. R, my best friend

Three favorite old TV shows:
1.  Blossom
2. Brotherly Love (you bet, I had a crush on Joey Lawrence *lol*)
3. Full House (remember how cute the Olsen sisters were?)

Three favorite dishes:
1. Pasta
2. Schnitzel
3. My homemade cheesecake (does that count?)

Three makeup/beauty products I cannot live without:
1. Brow shader
2. Mascara
3. Lipbalm

Three things I’m looking forward to:
1. Right now, to be home with Sandy
2. Our wedding in summer 😉
3. Getting my bonus (heh)

~ by A on April 27, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
