I ♥ Greens

MAC latest collections, Sugarsweet and Colour Ready were out two days ago. I went to check them out after work yesterday and brought home Aquavert and a refill eyeshadow pan in Nylon. The rest of the LE items are meh for me. I love Aquavert. I love green eyeshadows in general. This one is so pretty. I already knew I was going to get it when I saw the promo pictures.

Aquavert

I finally had a chance to try it today. I used MAC Paint in Bare Canvas as the base, Nylon for highlights, Aquavert all over the lid, applied Verdigris on the outer lid and blended with Aquavert. Bottle Green for the outer v and on the crease. I like it! I haven’t used Verdigris in month and it looks like it’s drying up or something. I doubt I’ll get another cream eyeshadow.

Green

It’s almost 1:30am and am listening to Hamish & Andy on B105. Maybe I should go to bed…

~ by A on April 4, 2009.

Leave a comment