The Colourful Nails

It’s been almost a year since I ordered nail polish online. I usually buy mine from the nail salon where I used to get my nails done. They used to stock some China Glaze but not anymore.

New ColoursLast nail polish order almost a year ago

China Glaze is my favourite brand for its colour varieties. Yes, I wear colours like mint and teal when I’m outside the office. Orly is another polish brand I like, followed by OPI. I do own a couple of Essie.

I placed my first order at Trans Design yesterday and the shipment’s shipped out on the same day. I’m impressed how fast they’re. I’ve only ordered from Head2Toebeauty which does not ship China Glaze outside the US anymore. I ordered:

China Glaze
For Audrey
It’s Poppin
Sugar High
Grape Pop
Heli-Yum
Strawberry Fields

Orly
Cotton Candy
Pure Petunia

OPI
Dulce de Leche

Now I can’t wait for my shipment to arrive.

~ by A on April 13, 2010.

Leave a comment